Public Affairs Staff

Capt. Nick Manale
Public Affairs Commander
Phone: (225) 925-6118
Nick.Manale@la.gov

Lt. Mindi Keith
Executive Officer
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Mindi.Keith@la.gov

Lt. Jared Sandifer
Public Affairs Supervisor
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Jared.Sandifer@la.gov

Sgt. Katharine Stegall
Supervisor - Region 1
(HQ, Troops A, B, L)
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Katharine.Stegall@la.gov

Sgt. Ross Brennan
Supervisor - Region 2
(Troops C, D, I)
Phone: (985) 857-3680
Ross.Brennan@la.gov

Sgt. Scott Moreau
Supervisor - Region 3
(Troops E, F, G)
Phone: (318) 769-9872
Scott.Moreau@la.gov

 

Troop Contact Information

 

Troop A
Baton Rouge
PIO: TPR Shelby Mayfield
Phone: (225) 754-8524
Shelby.Mayfield@la.gov


Troop B
Kenner
PIO: TFC Jacob Pucheu
Phone: (504) 471-2775
Jacob.Pucheu@la.gov


Troop C
Gray
PIO: VACANT
Contact: Sgt. Ross Brennan
Ross.Brennan@la.gov


Troop D
Lake Charles
PIO: TPR Matthew Gaspard
Phone: (337) 491-2511
Matthew.Gaspard@la.gov


Troop E
Alexandria
PIO: M/T Casey Wallace
Phone: (318) 266-7275
Casey.Wallace@la.gov


Troop F
Monroe
PIO: TFC Ryan Davis
Phone: (318) 345-2810
Ryan.Davis@la.gov


Troop G
Bossier City
PIO: VACANT
Contact: Sgt. Scott Moreau
Scott.Moreau@la.gov


Troop I
Lafayette
PIO: TPR Peggy Bourque
Phone: (337) 262-5880
Peggy.Bourque@la.gov


Troop L
Mandeville
PIO: TFC William Huggins
Phone: (985) 893-6250
William.Huggins@la.gov


Troop NOLA
New Orleans
PIO: TFC Zavier Martin
Phone: (504) 635-4416
Zavier.Martin@la.gov