Public Affairs Staff

Capt. Nick Manale
Public Affairs Commander
Phone: (225) 925-6118
Fax: (225) 925-3717
Nick.Manale@la.gov

Lt. Melissa Matey
Public Affairs Supervisor
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Fax: (225) 925-3717
Melissa.Matey@la.gov

Lt. Jared Sandifer
Executive Officer
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Fax: (225) 925-3717
Jared.Sandifer@la.gov

Sgt. Katharine Stegall
Supervisor - Region 1
(HQ, Troops A, B, L)
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Fax: (225) 925-3717
Katharine.Stegall@la.gov 

Sgt. James Anderson
Supervisor - Region 2
(Troops C, D, I)
Phone: (337) 491-2511
Fax: (337) 491-2058
James.L.Anderson@la.gov

Sgt. Scott Moreau
Supervisor - Region 3
(Troops E, F, G)
Phone: (318) 769-9872
Fax: (318) 487-5010
Scott.Moreau@la.gov



Troop Contact Information

 

Troop A
Baton Rouge
(225) 754-8500
(800) 969-2059

Vacant - Contact Region 1 Supervisor
Sgt. Katharine Stegall
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Katharine.Stegall@la.gov 

 

 


Troop B
Kenner
(504) 471-2775
(800) 964-8076

Vacant - Contact Region 1 Supervisor
Sgt. Katharine Stegall
Phone: (225) 925-6202
Katharine.Stegall@la.gov 

 


Troop C
Gray
(985) 857-3680
(800) 659-5907

PIO: TFC Ross Brennan
Phone: (985) 857-3680
Fax: (985) 857-3679
Ross.Brennan@la.gov


Troop D
Lake Charles
(337) 491-2511
(888) 225-5577

PIO: TFC Derek Senegal
Phone: (337) 491-2466
Fax: (337) 491-2058
Derek.Senegal@la.gov


Troop E
Alexandria
(318) 487-5911
(800) 256-4160

PIO: M/T Casey Wallace
Phone: (318) 487-5915
Fax: (318) 487-5010
Casey.Wallace@la.gov


Troop F
Monroe
(318) 345-0000
(866) 292-8320

PIO: TFC Ryan Davis
Phone: (318) 345-2810
Fax: (318) 362-5198
Ryan.Davis@la.gov


Troop G
Bossier City
(318) 741-7411
(866) 853-6580

PIO: Trooper LeAnn Hodges
Phone: (318) 741-7411
Fax: (318) 741-7414
Leann.Hodges@la.gov


Troop I
Lafayette
(337) 262-5880
(888) 768-8746

PIO: TFC Thomas Gossen
Phone: (337) 262-5880
Fax: (337) 262-5685
Thomas.Gossen@la.gov


Troop L
Mandeville
(985) 893-6250
(888) 339-8659

PIO: TFC William Huggins
Phone: (985) 893-6250
Fax: (985) 893-6252
William.Huggins@la.gov